User:Titan of Water

From Wikizilla, the kaiju encyclopedia
avatar
Titan of Water
Friends
4 of 8
Custom information
>
I’m a generally new Godzilla fan. I watched all the old movies on Netflix and the 2014 reboot when I was twelve. The King of the Monsters trailer in July 2018 re-sparked my interest four years later. I currently have most of the Godzilla Movies and am hoping to soon collect them all, as well as other Kaiju and Giant Monster Movies.
>
Hobby wise besides kaiju films I enjoy reading, especially old epics like the Odyssey or Lord of the Rings. I also like to read expanded universe books from different tv shows and movies. I’d say I’m a casual anime fan, don’t watch many tv shows or mangas but I do get absorbed in ones I find interesting. I’m a big How to Train your Dragon fan and I’m currently in the middle of collecting all the HTTYD material I can’t find now that the trilogy is over. Superhero wise my favorite is hands down Spider-Man. He’s been my hero for most of my childhood and I relate to him a lot (although I’m not orphaned or have a dead Uncle).
Other information
Movies
(Other than Godzilla): Spiderman (2002), Spiderman 2 (2004), Original Star Wars Trilogy, The Lion King, The Lord of the Rings, How to Train Your Dragon Trilogy
TV
King of the Hill, Shōnen Anime, Dragons: Riders of Berk, Stranger Things, Old Ultrman Episodes.
Music
Anything by Akira Ifukube, or John Powell. Others include the Lotr soundtrack and the Naruto Soundtrack. Also enjoy Country, Rock, and occasionally a pop song once and awhile.
Books
The Iliad, The Odyssey,Beowulf, anything to do with the Old Star Wars EU, The Art of Godzilla KOTM
Snacks
Chicken Alfredo, Potato Soup, Chili Fritos, Green Beans, Ramen
Drinks
Coke or Pepsi I really don't care as long as it has caffeine.
Personal information
About me
Personal information wise I don’t want to get into too much detail for my safety, but here is some tidbits. I’ve lived in the Midwest my entire life. I have one brother and one sister. I lived in a tiny house during my toddler years but after I moved I’ve lived in the same town for the rest of my current life. I’m almost an adult and will be in a few months. While life isn’t perfect, I’d say so far I’ve had a good one and wouldn’t change anything accept for the wrongs and mistakes I made in the past. I’d say I’m pretty happy with my life right now.

Personality wise I’m extremely introverted but do enjoy company. I’m really ambitious and hope to change the world for the better someday. Unfortunately though that can cause me to grow an ego sometimes. I can be incredibly awkward and I’m a big nerd/geek ( and I’m proud of it). I was born with hypersensitivity and have struggled with anxiety since I was 13, but both have gotten a lot better.